avatar
Yuliya, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 27 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
cheerful multilaterally developed positive personality, within which life is seething
How would you describe your ideal partner?
smart, caring, kind, with a great sense of humor, responsible for his words and deeds
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would enjoy life every day as the last
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy a house on the seashore for myself and my parents, with the rest of the money I would help someone who really needs them
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I am not dependent on the opinions of others, sometimes I consult with my mother and relatives
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
generally appreciate decency and kindness in people
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
devotion, kindness, honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
ended vacation)) he-he
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
there are no attainable goals, there are weak characters
The last books that you read?
Joe dispensa the power of the subconscious
What are your goals now?
spiritual development, inner harmony, family and children
Whom do you admire?
wise people
Do you have a lot of friends?
there can’t be many true friends, there is a circle of people close to me
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
duplicity and venality, laziness and passivity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
duplicity and venality, laziness and passivity
What would you like to change in yourself?
I work on myself daily to get better and better
What are your weaknesses?
sensitivity, emotionality
What are your strengths ?
determination, rigidity in achieving goals, kindness and intelligence
How do friends view you?
Power energy woman ))
How do acquaintances view you?
serious, but with a good sense of humor and the ability to laugh at myself )
What are your favourite games?
Poker, monopoly
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
there are a lot of them, mostly domestic and foreign classics
What kinds of music do you like?
classic, progressive house, chill out, deep house music
What is your favourite food?
fish, seafood, meat, nuts, greens, fruits
What are your favourite films?
such that after viewing made you think a lot
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
King lion
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
walks in the fresh air, jogging, fitness
What is your dream job?
chain of own restaurants with excellent food and top-level service
Tell us about your dream partner.
majestic, strong, prop, pride and admiration
Where do you want to live?
near the sea without a harsh winter
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement