avatar
Tania, 43 y.o., Iran
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tania
Age: 43
Location: Iran
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Evangelical
Preferences
Age: 30 - 80
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 40.86 - 136.2 kg
Height: 122 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ангел 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный,добрый,понимающий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
С удовольствием прожила бы эти 30 дней.  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы людям ,которые нуждаются в деньгах.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность,доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность,доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ничего не происходило
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Проживи жизнь так, что бы потом небыло стыдно перед Богом.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Евангелие
What are your goals now?
Стать самодостаточной.
Whom do you admire?
Богом.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Распущенность и зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Распущеннось и замкнутость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю готовить.
What are your strengths ?
Верность
How do friends view you?
Неважно как они меня видят 
How do acquaintances view you?
Не важно
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых 
What is your dream job?
Любая работа всязаная с помощью людям или животным
Where do you want to live?
Хочу жить там где будет уютно и спокойно