Mihaela, 43 y.o., Russia, Vologda
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Mihaela
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Vologda
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Jehovah's Witness
Age: 40 - 57
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: from 168 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, добрая, открытая, честная, любящая. Я могу долго говорить о себе
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он будет любить меня и заботиться обо мне, щедрый, ласковый
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С богом
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Арест близкого человека
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
У меня их нет
What are your strengths ?
Where do you want to live?
С любимым
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!