Elena, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 48kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Italian 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 47
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Not provided
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi my name is Elena! THE SITE IS NOT FOR GAMES! I want to meet a decent man for DECENT LIFE! Ischyu NOT GOLD! BEAUTIFUL SOUL SEARCH HIGH good heart! I LOVE HONESTY TRANSPARENCY AND TRUTH! I am a positive humorous WOMAN! With more good heart! Very important to me loyalty, constancy in relationships! I lead a healthy lifestyle does not drink or smoke! I wanted to build strong relationships, family, children. I want to love and respect their future RIGHTS MUTUALLY is love and concern not to throw RIGHTS in difficult times! I dream about The real love, no MASKS AND duplicity IMPORTANT HARMONY! I am a woman SPACE!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Especially men .... it should be .... decency ... um ... honesty ... loyalty ... seriousness .... respect .... man of his word .. sports ..... good sense of humor .... .... reliability ... romantic love ....
..... good heart and a solid resolute character .. understanding ... strong ...... ..... sexy .... positive ... real action and not just words ....
100% real man!