avatar
Natalya, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 51
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Caring, understanding, honest, reliable, faithful, deep thinker, adaptable, enthusiastic
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Balanced, worthy, confident, responsible, tolerant, intelligent
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy every day
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Seldom, with my family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, decency
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, decency
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never stop learning, go for your dream
Whom do you admire?
I admire honest and successful people
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Egoism, hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Egoism, hypocrisy, suspiciousness
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Chekhov, Cronin, Collins, Sand, Balzac, Chase, Galsworthy, Steinbeck, Dreiser, Vandenberg, Dovlatov
What is your favourite food?
Natural and healthy food with meat, fish or seafood, Asian, Georgian, barbecue
What are your favourite films?
Meet Joe Black, The King's Speech, The Departed, Blood Diamond, Valkyrie, Suits, The Dressmaker
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Приключения Буратино
Karlsson-on-the-Roof
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading, swimming, playing chess, cycling, cooking
Tell us about your dream partner.
I'm looking for healthy, adult, serious, responsible relationship. I'm not looking for sponsor or just for sexual partner
Where do you want to live?
I like mountains and sea
 
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs