Lada, 41 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Lada
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 34 - 50
Country: Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 165 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a purposeful, intelligent, confident woman. Practical, realistic, faithful. I am a humanist who lives for helping people and our planet. I love comfort, I enjoy to create it for the people surrounding me. I belong to the old school relationship, where a man is a gentleman, and a woman is a lady: ) I want a happy family for a lifetime.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for reliable, caring, confident and goal oriented man, who maybe enjoys gourmet cooking and of course loves children. He appreciates a family a lot. If it is about you, please, send me a letter
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would be with the most loved people of my soul
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
part of the money would invest, and the rest would be donated to a charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
often with my coach, loyal friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
the ability to earn and manage money
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
the birth of my daughter
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
live, thank and feel happy every day
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My divorce
The last books that you read?
"Born with a character", Marilyn Atkinson's books, collection of British detectives, love affairs
What are your goals now?
to build a serious relationship with a man, my life partner
Whom do you admire?
my parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
near the sea or ocean... maybe Australia 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual