avatar
Dina, 51 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Dina
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: chronic pain syndrome
Preferences
Age: 46 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: up to 90.8 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, мудрая, искренняя, обаятельная, психолог, интуитив достаточно талантлвая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
настоящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
постаралась бы повлиять чтобы конец света отменился, и даже не думал больше так поступить 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
это гипотетический вопрос и на него ответить не имея даже 1миллиона лишнего, весьма и весьма трудно. Думаю что благотворительность и помощь нуждающимся адресная!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
в основном приходится сёрфить интернет и прислушиваться к своей интуиции, она всегда права,проверено. Здесь главное не принять решение умом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Спокойствие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, порядочность, доброту, уравновешенность и великодушие.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
8 сентября 2019года, возможно я проснулась после долгой спячки  хотя посмотрим, что дальше
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
-
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
пока ничего такого, тьфу, тьфу, тьфу через левое плечо
The last books that you read?
Милена Завойчинская "Дом на перекрёстке"
What are your goals now?
быть в гармонии
Whom do you admire?
талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, всего несколько
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
особенно не рассматриваю свой пол 
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
глупость, безответственность , недалёкость
What would you like to change in yourself?
труно сказать, я сама себя вполне устраиваю
What are your weaknesses?
не знаю
What are your strengths ?
смотрите первый вопрос
How do friends view you?
надо спросить у них)
How do acquaintances view you?
тоже надо у них спросить)
What are your favourite games?
не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов
What kinds of music do you like?
разная, кроме рэпа
What is your favourite food?
салаты
What are your favourite films?
комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
трудно сказать
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
прогулка в лесу ,плавание
What is your dream job?
не привязана к месту жительства
Tell us about your dream partner.
когда встречу, тогда пойму 
Where do you want to live?
США
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Country Music, Classical Music, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, cats, astrology