Olga, 48 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
25 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю себя и окружающих
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, весёлый, умеющий обеспечить свою семью
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
. А вообще, что это такое конец света?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потратила на себя, а часть отдала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко.Но стараюсь читать много разной информации.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Жизнерадостность, мудрость, умение поддержать своего мужчину.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Эрудированность, чувство юмора, бережное отношение к женщине, финансовая грамотность и ,как следствие, умение содержать свою семью.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Стремиться к своей цели.Прожить жизнь с пользой для себя и окружающих.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Управляемость общества.
The last books that you read?
Мой голос останется с вами.Сто лет одиночества. Бедный папа богатый папа..Раджа йога.
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой каждый момент своей жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми , добрыми людьми, стремящимися к саморазвитию.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но достаточно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неуважение к мужчине.склонность к ссорам,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, агрессивность, низкая самооценка.
What are your favourite games?
Баскетбол, но уже , к сожалению, давно не играла((.
What is your favourite food?
В основном простая. Изысканная в ресторане ,иногда.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки, путешествия. Уход за растениями. Катание на роликах и коньках. И чтение хороших книг.
What is your dream job?
Мне нравиться моя работа. Но я готова совершенствоваться и пробовать новое.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Нежный, умный, весёлый, надёжный с доходом,который помогает ему быть самодостаточным и уверенным в себе
Where do you want to live?
В уютном доме с красивым садом.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling
My video