avatar
Viktoriya, 43 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 4 (Advanced)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 43 - 90
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сharming and gentle lady. Green-eyed Grace is with physic and mathematical education. I combine velvet mezzo-soprano with the work of scientific research.
I dive into the numbers of realm in the international arena easy.
I create happiness and health with skillful hands. I devote my spare time to learn foreign languages as English, German, French and Spanish.
With trepidation I am draw up the piano’s and the guitar’s melodious sounds.
I’m inspired by the art of a image and a style. I direct my impressions of the city’s rhythms, the exhibitions of contemporary artists into the world of beauty and aesthetics. I create a thin, filled with air and light landscapes, delighting the eyes and senses. I imprint in my photographs beauty of nature with pleasure. I flit by waltz, give sensual rhythms of tango and disco.
I glide on skates masterly, give myself up to passion a wind for a bicycle walks and high-speed downhill on skiing. I express a symphony of my body in yoga, I draw inspiration in a big-time tennis and swimming practices. I love sports hiking in the wilderness, inhaling the humid air of a wood.
With a drop of adventure I plunge into a wealth of history and culture of distant countries.
I create beauty, comfort and harmony in the house. I enjoy hot tea and chocolate. I combine a healthy diet with gourmet desserts.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I will thaw in the powerful hands of a good man with a humor’s sense.
A chosen I shall give a happiness, a admiration and a affection.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cats, collecting, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, investing, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga