Anastasiya, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, надёжный, с чувством юмора, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, образование детей, путешествия, инвестиции.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все решения принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждый день жизни - само по себе Событие.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всё в Ваших руках
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких.
The last books that you read?
Лев Толстой "Казаки", Чарльз Мартин "Между нами горы"
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Нравится Принцесса Диана
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Многое. Есть куда стремиться)
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Не знаю, у них надо спрашивать 
How do acquaintances view you?
Надеюсь с положительной стороны
What are your favourite games?
Монополия, словодел, морской бой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Тютчев, Некрасов, Толстой, Акунин, Дюма, Кристи, Браун....много
What kinds of music do you like?
Michael Jackson, Louis Armstrong, Sting, Whitney Houston
What is your favourite food?
Всё что вкусно и побольше фруктов, овощей
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, слушать музыку, танцевать, путешествовать.
What is your dream job?
Та, что будет приносить не только финансовое, но и моральное удовлетворение
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, Честный, Добрый Весёлый, Искренний, Интересный
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Darts, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, painting, gardening, family/kids, crafts, collecting, cars