avatar
Anna, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 115.77 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная, обаятельная, умная, целеустремлённая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, Порядочный, целеустремленный, привлекательный, самодостаточный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы домик у моря, посадила бы цветочков и продолжала бы к чему то стремится будь то изучение языков или другие сферы жизни
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями, не часто, в основном самостоятельно принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Способность молча выслушать, сопереживание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Помощь в делах, надежность, порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Закончила обучение
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Поставить цель и стремиться к ней, несмотря на неудачи не унывать и идти вперёд
What are your goals now?
Обучение
Whom do you admire?
Дедушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Надёжность, доброта, самодостаточность, ум
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога, рисование
What is your dream job?
Врач хирург
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, которым я буду гордиться
Where do you want to live?
Где будет тихое уютное место с домиком, где можно посадить цветочки
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, photography, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs