avatar
Olga, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A business woman who wants to start a family with a suitable man.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner should be honest, loyal and loving.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would decide to spend all 30 days with my loved one.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would decide to provide a better future for my children.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I usually try to make a decision myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Courage and kindness.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Buying a new jacket.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Always communicate with people as they communicate with you.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of parents.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids