avatar
Elena, 46 y.o., Thailand
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 46
Location: Thailand
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
15 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
French 1(Basic)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 48 - 68
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, активная, острая на язык, умею слушать.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеального? Лучше не надо идеального😊 ) таких не бывает
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Всем своим любимым и родным людям сказала, что люблю их очень, с кем смогла бы встретилась, просто бы провели время.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы ресторан какой я хочу  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с дочками, с папой, с собой 😊 
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважение к чужим границам
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу духа, оптимизм
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открытие своего бизнеса, переезд в другую страну
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не борись со страхами, общайтесь с ними.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Пока ничего не потрясло. Прочтение книги 😊 
The last books that you read?
Большое волшебство. Элизабет Гилберт
What are your goals now?
Развитие бизнеса
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много. Близких несколько.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Я иначе на это смотрю. Я не идеальна.
What are your strengths ?
Моя уникальность. Моя чувствительность.
How do friends view you?
Цельной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Целеустремленной, красивой.
What are your favourite games?
Коллективные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Любимых нет, есть настрой и ситуации в жизни.
What kinds of music do you like?
Легкая, лаунж, джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Салаты!!! Рыба, овощи, мясо. Простая, барбекю.
What are your favourite films?
5-й Элемент 😊 ) Много. Я очень люблю смотреть фильмы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Изучать что-то новое.
What is your dream job?
Это работа в семейном бизнесе.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, красивый, яркий, тот который меня выбирает.
Where do you want to live?
Европа.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Boating/sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, painting, investing, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, astrology