Evgeniya, 38 y.o., Russia, Syktyvkar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Syktyvkar
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 115.77 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Легка на подъем, с хорошим чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Остроумный, рациональный, решительный, любит путешествовать и развиваться. Атеист. Веган.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поеду путешествовать на все деньги.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Слетела бы в космос.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надëжность, интеллект, чувство юмора.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надëжность, интеллект, чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила квартиру.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Правила придумали люди.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Любви нет)
The last books that you read?
Пелевин, Акунин, Шукшин
What are your goals now?
Открыть свой кабинет массажа.
Whom do you admire?
Целеустремленными и сильными людьми. Теми, кто работает для достижения результата!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет друзей, только приятели.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Невежество, навязчивость, неумеренность в макияже и парфюмере, неумеснтые наряды.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Невежество, навязчивость, нечистоплотность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Я люблю разбираться в деталях.
What are your strengths ?
Красивая, умная, добрая, нежная. Образованная, любознательная, самостоятельная.
How do friends view you?
Умной, сильной и весëлой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю, не говорят.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Бард, фолк, классический рок, кантри.
What is your favourite food?
Хурма, миндаль, клубника, солëные огурцы)
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Играть в бадминтон, фотографировать, кататься на роликах, гулять с собакой.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Веган-спортсмен, спокойный и заботливый.
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло и растут фрукты.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Hockey, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, photography, travelling, volunteer
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!