avatar
Natalia, 43 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: from 38
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a positive, reliable, supportive person who is willing to become better and better every day.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner is a person who is loving, honest, confident, intelligent, courageous, and kind. My ideal partner is someone who has a positive view on different situations in our life.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Friendliness, positive attitude to different things in life, confidence, and easiness in communication.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I appreciate honesty, reliability, loyalty, and open-mindedness.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Lermontov, Aitmatov, Fitzgerald
What are your favourite films?
It is difficult to choose one. There are a lot of them.
What is your dream job?
My job now is my dream job!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga