avatar
Yasya, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Yasya
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Прямолинейная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы моментами с любимым.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я найду что сделать. Дайте их мне.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собою.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Откровенность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сказал- сделал.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ура,границы открывают.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите.
The last books that you read?
English
What are your goals now?
Серьёзные отношения
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть такие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлиз
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Говорю в глаза всё что думаю
What are your strengths ?
Справедливая
How do friends view you?
Разную
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне всё равно
What are your favourite games?
Большой теннис, бильярд
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет таких
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Рыба
What are your favourite films?
Разные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет таких
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Целоваться
What is your dream job?
Командовать 😊 ))))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой и только мой
Where do you want to live?
Там где море и солнце
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, painting, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!