Evgeniya, 45 y.o., Russia, Omsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 163 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, весёлая, с отличным чувством юмора !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный и надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была рядом со своими родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Кругосветное путешествие и благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность , заботу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность , щедрость , чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь собой
The last books that you read?
Холодный дом, Полианна
What are your goals now?
Радоваться жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но они лучшие
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Нет )))
What are your strengths ?
Открытость , искренность
How do friends view you?
Весёлая и добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Снежная королева )))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
1+1, Унесённые ветром
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Reading