avatar
Svetlana, 42 y.o., Russia, Pyatigorsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Pyatigorsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia
Weight: up to 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Шумоголовая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный. Уравновешенны
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сказала бы начальнику все что думаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыновьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чесность. Вернось
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка дома
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Думать своей головой и учиться на чужих ошибках
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родных
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие двуличие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать серьезной. Или нет. Не знаю
What are your weaknesses?
Я идеальна со всеми недостатками
What are your strengths ?
Чесность
How do friends view you?
Сумашедшей
How do acquaintances view you?
Сдержаной
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Острая
What are your favourite films?
Разные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спать смотреть фильмы
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gardening, home improvement