Elina, 51 y.o., Russia, Samara
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First name: Elina
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 48 - 70
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 108.96 kg
Height: 168 - 196 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, привлекательная, оптимистичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый, понимающий, оптимист
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с родными и близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1. Вложила бы в бизнес.
2. Путешествовала
3. Часть отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброту, порядочность, умение держать своё слово, преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, доброту, надёжность
The last books that you read?
Данте Aлигьери "Божественная комедия"
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину на всю оставшуюся жизнь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много друзей, знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Честность, надёжность, порядочность
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, надёжный, любящий меня.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, crafts, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!