Marina, 36 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Other
Age: 28 - 50
Country: North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,красивая,любознательная девушка! Люблю собак,красиво выглядеть,смеяться,путешествовать и узнавать новое ! Духовно развиваюсь,занимаюсь фитнесом
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный,стабильный мужчина,знает чего хочет,не играет в игры.заботливый и внимательный,нежный,умный,успешный ! Развивается ,любит путешествия, узнавать новое !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занималась благотворительностью,открыла приют для животных,объездила весь мир,получила бы ещё образование ! Расширила спектр увлечений
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мягкость,ухоженность,умение любить,дружелюбие.искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Стабильность,верность,инициативность ,доброту,честность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего пса
The last books that you read?
«Пять языков любви» Гэри Чепмен
What are your goals now?
Обучиться новому,посетить новые страны,помогать бездомным животным
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не люблю когда девушки курят
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не умение отвечать за свои слова
What are your strengths ?
Доброта.красота,мягкость,гибкость характера, легко адаптируюсь ,ум
How do friends view you?
Милой,дружелюбной , искренняя
What are your favourite games?