Viktoriya, 23 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Selfie verification
English 1(Basic)
Arabic 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Model
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 90
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы людям которые оказались в тяжелой жизненной ситуации
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Почти никогда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Их стимул заработать деньги
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Reptiles, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Rock music, Poetry, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Motorcycles, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!