Victoria, 27 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Victoria
Age: 27
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Turkmen 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 136.2 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Слишком странная для этого мира
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Что-то между Гэсби и Лермонтовым
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы найти место где мне будет спокойно последние минуты жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы всё чтоб заработать 100
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама собой и очень часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Возможность сострадать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Решилась на путешествие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надо сразу мыть тарелку после гречки
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что мир очень жесток
The last books that you read?
Михаил Булгаков избранное
What are your goals now?
Попробовать сменить профессию
Whom do you admire?
Своей матерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, друзей нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, пустые обещание, бездействие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Цвет глаз
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Сделаю всё чтобы добиться своего
How do friends view you?
Глазами видят
How do acquaintances view you?
Тоже глазами
What are your favourite games?
Atomic heart, Skyrim, StarCraft 2
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Михаил Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Стейки и вообще всё мясное.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Hunting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, motorcycles, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!