Gulnoz, 53 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Gulnoz
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 45 - 58
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, с моральными принципами. Тонкое чувство юмора 😂
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честного, верного и доброго человека, с хорошим чувством юмора. Легкого в общении
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы онкологическим больным детям. Внесла пожертвования в разработку лекарств от рака
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По серьезным вопросам с членами семьи
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность и доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Уход с работы😂
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Поступать по совести
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Князь Феликс Юсупов
What are your goals now?
Наслаждаться каждым днем жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
Единицы, но надежные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Никак не повзрослею
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность и честность
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Душа компании, веселая
What are your favourite games?
Настольные игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хаям
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка 80-х
What is your favourite food?
С мясом
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, йога и путешествия
What is your dream job?
Работа с людьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
Друг надежный
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, gourmet cooking, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!