Alena, 49 y.o., Russia, Blagoveshchensk
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Blagoveshchensk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, living at home
18 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 43 - 57
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нормальная, адекватная, целеустремленная и позитивная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек на которого можно положиться. Мужчина с большой буквы.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Полетела бы с детьми смотреть мир.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Когда бы появились, тогда бы и начала думать.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь со старшей дочерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение слушать.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимание и принятие человека таким какой он есть.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отпуск на море с младшей дочерью.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ценить и уважать друг друга.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
Норбеков (психология) и Звездная Елена (фэнтези).
What are your goals now?
Отпуск в Южной Кореи.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и сплетни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселой и беззаботной.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
легкий классический рок
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Работа связанная с туризмом за границей.
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значения, главное чтобы было не холодно и много зелени.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, home improvement
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!